Board of Trustees

Vanessa Bradley – President – Board Member since 2012
Donald Van Deursen – Vice President – Board Member since 1996
Nancy Banash – Secretary – Board Member since 2011
Patricia McCreary – Treasurer – Board Member since 2013
Elaine MacKenzie – Board Member since 2013
Patricia Rohm – Board Member since 2016

The Library Board of Trustees generally meets on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Board Room of the South Holland Public Library.

2017 Library Board Meeting Dates
January 23February 27March 27April 24May 22June 26
July 24August 28September 25October 23November 13December 18

Past Board Meeting Minutes


Library Board Meeting Agenda for November 13, 2017:

Full Screen View

Past Board Meeting Agendas